The Rexorcist Rides

First Post August 11, 2022 08:00 PM

Yellerp.  I'm the Rexorcist, invited here by MacabreEternal from Metalforum.  Bigass metalhead, somewhat Christian but not "religious" or "fanatical," adores power and prog metal and I'm an artist.  I even made my own avatar.

And despite the art, I'm not a furry.  But if you don't want the chance to be a monstrous goat-angel riding a giant electric eel and screaming "fuck you" to all humanity, you are sad and I want you to stay away from me.

I'll be doing a lot of reviews.  Despite my three clans: The Guardians, The Pit and The Infinite, I'll review practically any kind of metal out there.  It was really the clans system that drew me in.

And I'm quite the comedian, so beware.

August 11, 2022 08:44 PM

Welcome to the Academy Rexorcist. It's great to have you here. I think you'll find a lot to enjoy as there's a whole bunch of cool ideas & functionality hidden away within the different tabs of the Academy site just waiting for you to discover them. Let me know if I can help you with anything as that's what I'm here for. Get amongst it!

Fucking cool avatar too! Well done!

August 11, 2022 09:00 PM

Welcome to the Academy Rexorcist. It's great to have you here. I think you'll find a lot to enjoy as there's a whole bunch of cool ideas & functionality hidden away within the different tabs of the Academy site just waiting for you to discover them. Let me know if I can help you with anything as that's what I'm here for. Get amongst it!

Fucking cool avatar too! Well done!

Quoted Daniel

Thanks a bunch, especially for the compliment.

Really looking forward to seeing how the site works.

Ben
Ben
The Fallen The Horde The North The Pit
August 11, 2022 09:10 PM

Welcome to the site Rexorcist and, more importantly, welcome to your chosen clans! I must admit that I'm a little intimidated by your electric eel, but we certainly welcome monstrous goat-angels here at the Academy.